Ok, I’m over it.

C.K. wrote me a message explaining why he did what he did and while I still disagree I’m over it. Like I told him: it’s not a vanity issue. I’m not upset just because it was my blog, I was upset because it was my story. Even if I linked to a poorly written MSNBC story I don’t think it should be removed so another story, even a better story, can get more votes. “Stories Submitted and Voted by You.” I leave that as my final thought on the matter.

One Response to “Ok, I’m over it.”

  1. Rosie Says:

    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

